News
Company Dynamics

How to Clean Graphite Mold Effectively

时间:2022-09-16浏览次数:1848

  Graphite mouldIt needs to be cleaned and maintained after a long time of use. Cleaning is an important process in the maintenance of graphite moulds and also a bottleneck restricting the maintenance of graphite moulds. The manufacturing and development speed of graphite mould is much faster than the cleaning speed of graphite mould, and the graphite mould is ready for the next production immediately after rapid cleaning, so the cleaning time of graphite mould is very limited. According to the investigation, the graphite mould placed in the workshop corridor and workshop almost fills the limited working space of the workshop, just waiting for cleaning.


Some factories will hire junior technicians or apprentices to clean graphite molds and templates in the graphite mold workshop when cleaning and maintaining graphite molds, and maintenance technicians will remove graphite molds. However, in practice, cleaning graphite molds and templates will also wash away track marks, making it difficult for maintenance technicians to find and correctly repair defects in graphite molds and parts.


Graphite mold cleaning does not require advanced graphite mold making technician skills, but if you are not familiar with the special characteristics or defects of graphite mold, or do not understand the characteristics of the main sealing areas of graphite mold, beginners who do not know about it should be responsible for cleaning the graphite mold. A decision that was not considered at all. The unreasonable distribution of graphite mold cleaning work leads to performance defects in the continuous production of graphite molds. Due to joints, burrs, corners, premature electroplating or steel displacement, mixed graphite molds and other reasons, the graphite budget of molds has increased dramatically. These types of problems usually originate from the "fire fighting" maintenance culture, which does not monitor or explain defects, and does not identify the cause of the problem.


31.jpg


The system maintenance of graphite mould is based on the need of maintenance and continuity of maintenance work. In order to achieve the goal of "cost performance", attention should be paid to the cleaning of graphite mold: a detailed cleaning plan of graphite mold should be formulated. When cleaning different parts of the graphite mold, the cleaning methods used are different, such as internal pressure cleaning, edge wiping, conventional cleaning, main area cleaning, etc.


After the graphite mold runs for a period of time, visually inspect the electroplating wear, magnetic track trace, graphite mold residue in the exhaust and non exhaust areas, and the technician determines the graphite procedure and frequency, which I can do. Clean the mold by visual inspection. Therefore, it is very important to understand the safe operation period of the graphite mold and provide an observation report on the accumulation and wear of residues in the graphite mold.


Based on the specific operation cycle of graphite mould, all graphite moulds shall be attached with relevant maintenance procedures and maintenance cycle documents. Generally speaking, the key to ensure stable production is to control the internal grease level and movement of moving parts such as gear broach, sliding block, inner shaft pin and bushing. Other factors affecting production include scaling or plugging of water pipes and sprinkler inlets, manifold leaks, and rust and corrosion caused by water leaks and condensation.

新闻资讯
公司动态

石墨模具怎么有效清洗

时间:2022-09-16浏览次数:1847

  石墨模具用久了需要清洗维护,清洗是石墨模具维修中的一个重要工序,也是制约石墨模具维修的瓶颈。石墨模具制造和开发的速度比石墨模具清洗的速度要快得多,而且石墨模具在快速清洗后立即为下一次生产做好准备,因此石墨模具的清洗时间是非常有限的,根据调查发现,放置在车间走廊和车间的石墨模具几乎填满了车间有限的工作空间,只是等待清理。


  有的工厂在清洗维修石墨模具时,会在石墨模具车间聘请初级技师或学徒对石墨模具和模板进行清洗工作,维修技师对石墨模具进行拆模工作。然而,在实践中,清洁石墨模具和模板也会洗掉轨道痕迹,使维修技术人员难以发现并正确修复石墨模具和零件中的缺陷。


  石墨模具清洗不需要高超的石墨模具制作技师技能,但是如果你不熟悉石墨模具的特殊特性或缺陷,或者不了解石墨模具主要密封区域的特点,对于不了解的初学者,负责清洗石墨模具。一个根本没有考虑的决定。石墨模具清理工作分配不合理导致石墨模具连续生产出现性能缺陷,由于接缝、毛刺、边角、过早电镀或钢位移、混合石墨模具等原因,模具的石墨预算急剧增加。这些类型的问题通常源于“救火”维护文化,这种文化不监控或解释缺陷,也不识别问题的原因。


31.jpg


  石墨模具的系统维护是基于维修工作的维护和连续性的需要。为达到“性价比”的目标,石墨模具清洗要注意:制定详细的石墨模具清洁计划。清洗石墨模具不同部位时,所采用的清洗方法也不同,如内压清洗、沿边擦拭、常规清洗、主区清洗等。


  石墨模具运行一段时间后,目测电镀磨损、磁道痕迹、排气和非排气区域的石墨模具残留,技术人员确定石墨的程序和频率,我可以做到。通过目视检查模具清洁。因此,了解石墨模具的安全运行期并提供石墨模具中残留物堆积和磨损的观察报告非常重要。


  基于石墨模具有特定的操作周期,所有石墨模具都应附有相关的维修程序和维修周期文件。一般来说,控制齿轮拉刀、滑块、内轴销和衬套等运动部件的内部润滑脂水平和运动是确保稳定生产的关键。影响生产的其他因素包括水管和洒水器入口的结垢或堵塞、歧管泄漏以及漏水和冷凝造成的锈蚀和腐蚀。