News
Company Dynamics

What should be paid attention to when using graphite crucible

时间:2022-08-31浏览次数:1875

Each product has its own rules of use, or instructions, such as environment, quantity, time, etc. Some of these instructions for many products are to be shared todayGraphite crucibleFor the use of graphite crucible, what problems should be paid attention to?


Graphite crucibles are widely used in metallurgy, casting, machinery, chemical industry and other industries. Graphite crucibles are roughly divided into natural graphite crucibles, artificial graphite crucibles and high-purity graphite crucibles.


1. Graphite crucibles are easier to wet. After wetting, the product will become soft and deformed due to some impactors. When water enters the graphite crucible, it will affect the raw materials it contains, cause dilution of raw materials, and some chemical reactions will further affect the quality, so waterproof measures should be taken.


2. Although the graphite crucible is of good quality, it is not easy to be damaged. Please handle it with care. Falling from height and collision have little impact on the quality of graphite crucible, but cracks will appear for a long time. There is no way to improve this phenomenon, but you will need to replace it again.


石墨坩埚.jpg


3. Do not heat the graphite crucible with an open flame. It has no good thermal conductivity, so it is meaningless to heat from above. It is unsightly to smoke or catch fire or blacken from below. The high-purity graphite crucible has excellent thermal conductivity and high temperature resistance. Therefore, when used at high temperatures, the thermal expansion coefficient is small, and it has certain deformation resistance and acid and alkali resistance for rapid heating and cooling. It has strong corrosion resistance. Solvent. Good chemical stability. Graphite crucibles are widely used, mainly for smelting various non-ferrous metals, medium carbon steel and rare metals such as silver, aluminum, lead, copper and zinc. The graphite crucible has stable quality, long service life, greatly reduces fuel consumption, reduces labor intensity, improves labor intensity, and produces better economic benefits.


The natural graphite crucible is made of flake graphite by kneading. It is mainly used in industries with low working temperature, low technology content, low cost and short service life.


The artificial graphite crucible is made from petroleum coke and asphalt through roasting, graphitization, mechanical processing and other processes. It is mainly used in industries with high temperature, complex use environment and high technical requirements, with moderate cost and relatively long service life. The high-purity graphite crucible is mainly used for smelting precious metals. It is used for e.g., and the cost is very high.


Based on the above contents, we know various precautions for using graphite crucible. In order to better use the graphite crucible, it is necessary to see clearly the instructions for use.

新闻资讯
公司动态

使用石墨坩埚时需要注意哪些问题

时间:2022-08-31浏览次数:1944

  每种产品都有它的使用规则,或者说是使用说明,如:环境、数量、时间等,这些很多产品的一些说明,而今天要分享的是石墨坩埚的使用,对于石墨坩埚的使用要注意哪些问题呢?


  石墨坩埚广泛应用于冶金、铸造、机械、化工等行业,石墨坩埚大致分为天然石墨坩埚、人造石墨坩埚和高纯石墨坩埚。


  1、石墨坩埚比较容易润湿。润湿后产品会因一些撞击物而变软变形。当水进入石墨坩埚时,它会影响它所含的原材料 ,会造成原料的稀释,一些化学反应会进一步影响质量,所以要做好防水措施。


  2、石墨坩埚虽然质量很好,但不易损坏,请小心轻放。从高处坠落和碰撞对石墨坩埚的质量影响不大,但长时间持续会出现裂纹。没有办法改善这种现象,但您将需要再次更换它。


石墨坩埚.jpg


  3、不要用明火加热石墨坩埚。它没有很好的导热性,所以从上面加热没有意义,从下面冒烟或着火或变黑很不雅观。高纯石墨坩埚具有优良的导热性和耐高温性,因此在高温下使用时热膨胀系数小,对急热急冷有一定的抗变形能力,耐酸碱。它具有很强的耐腐蚀性。溶剂。化学稳定性好。石墨坩埚用途广泛,主要用于各种有色金属、中碳钢和银、铝、铅、铜、锌等稀有金属的冶炼。石墨坩埚质量稳定,使用寿命长,大大降低燃料消耗,降低劳动强度,提高劳动强度,产生更好的经济效益。


  天然石墨坩埚是由片状石墨经捏合成型而成,主要用于工作温度低、技术含量低、成本低、使用寿命短的行业。


  人造石墨坩埚以石油焦和沥青为原料,经焙烧、石墨化、机械加工等工艺制成。主要用于高温、使用环境复杂、技术要求高的行业,成本适中,使用寿命相对较长。高纯石墨坩埚主要用于贵金属的冶炼,是用于如,而且成本很高。


  综合以上内容,我们了解到使用石墨坩埚的各种注意事项。为了更好地使用石墨坩埚,需要看清楚使用说明下使用。