News
Company Dynamics

What are the classifications of graphite products? Will they affect the human body

时间:2022-09-27浏览次数:2111

  Graphite productsMany people will feel strange about such a product. Today, I want to share with you the relevant content. There are many kinds of graphite products, and they are also widely used, such as in metallurgy, machinery, electricity, chemical industry, textiles, national defense and other industrial fields. Next, let's see what kinds of graphite products are, and will they have an impact on the human body.


  1、 What are graphite products


Anything made of graphite is a graphite product. Common graphite products include:


  1. Graphite rod


Made of carbon, graphite and suitable adhesive, extruded, fired at 2200 ° C and coated with copper.


 2. Graphite block


That is, block graphite products are mainly used in metallurgical furnaces, resistance furnaces as furnace linings and conductive materials, or silicon carbide furnaces, graphitization furnaces and other fields. The main material of life pencil is the graphite block used.


  3. Graphite plate


Graphite plate is a kind of graphite material composed of metal core plate and flexible graphite coil. There are two types: punching type and adhesive type. It is an ideal sealing material with wide application range and excellent sealing performance.


  4. Graphite ring


Graphite ring is a kind of annular product molded into various sizes by flexible graphite belt or flexible graphite braided packing. It is used in compressors, pumps, valves, chemical equipment, equipment, etc., and is made of sealing mechanical rotating parts.


app_6.jpg

  5. Graphite ship


Graphite boat is a kind of graphite mould, which is a carrier at first. Raw materials and components that need to be formed or placed can be placed in graphite moulds and sintered at high temperatures. The main reason they are called graphite boats is that they are small boats. Graphite container.


  6. Graphite powder


Graphite powder is a kind of mineral powder, mainly composed of carbon, soft and dark gray. It has high temperature resistance and conductivity. It can be used as refractory, conductive material and anti-wear lubricating material.


 2、 Are graphite products harmful to human health?


Graphite is a kind of carbon in essence, and its main component is carbon. Generally speaking, most graphite products are non-toxic to human body, but graphite causes certain harm to graphite factory workers who often contact and handle graphite products.


The harm of graphite products comes from the processing process. Free graphite is easy to produce dust, which is small in diameter and easy to inhale. Inhalation of a large amount of graphite dust is easy to cause pneumoconiosis. People allergic to it may have allergic asthma and other respiratory symptoms, such as cough, asphyxia, shortness of breath, etc. It is an environment prone to dust. Workers working in these environments for a long time should pay special attention to the prevention of pneumoconiosis.

新闻资讯
公司动态

石墨制品有哪些分类,对人体会有影响吗

时间:2022-09-27浏览次数:2198

  石墨制品这样一种产品,很多人听了会感到很陌生,今天就来给大家分享一下相关内容,石墨制品的种类挺多的,及应用也相当广泛,像用于冶金、机械、电力、化工、纺织、国防等工业领域,接下来看看石墨制品有哪些分类,对人体会有影响吗。


  一、石墨制品都有哪些


  任何由石墨制成的东西都是石墨制品,常见的石墨产品包括:


  1.石墨棒


  由碳、石墨和合适的粘合剂制成,挤压成型,在 2200°C 下烧制并涂有一层铜。


  2.石墨块


  即块状石墨制品主要用于冶金炉、电阻炉作为炉衬和导电材料,或碳化硅炉、石墨化炉等领域,生命铅笔的主要材料是使用的石墨块。


  3.石墨板


  石墨板是由金属芯板和柔性石墨线圈组成的石墨材料。有冲牙型和胶粘型两种。是一种适用范围广、密封性能优良的理想密封材料。


  4.石墨环


  石墨环是由柔性石墨带或柔性石墨编织盘根,模压成各种尺寸的环形产品,用于压缩机、泵、阀门、化工设备、设备等,以密封机械旋转部件为材料。


app_6.jpg

  5.石墨船


  石墨舟是一种石墨模具,开始是一种载体。需要成型或放置的原材料和部件可以放入石墨模具中并在高温下烧结。它们被称为石墨船的主要原因是它们是小船。石墨容器。


  6.石墨粉


  石墨粉是一种矿物粉末,主要成分是碳,质地柔软,呈深灰色。它具有耐高温性和导电性。可用作耐火材料、导电材料和抗磨润滑材料。


  二、石墨制品对人体有害吗?


  石墨本质上是碳的一种,其主要成分是碳。一般来说,大多数石墨制品对人体无毒,但石墨对经常接触和处理石墨制品的石墨厂工人等人造成一定的危害。


  石墨制品的危害是来源于加工过程产生的,游离石墨易产生粉尘,粉尘直径小,易吸入,吸入大量石墨粉尘易引起尘肺。对它过敏的人会出现过敏性哮喘和其他呼吸道症状,如咳嗽、窒息、呼吸急促等,是一个容易产生灰尘的环境,在这些环境中长时间工作的工人应特别注意预防尘肺病。